Apple announces Winners of the 2017 Apple Design Awards

Holden Satterwhite

Apple today announced its annual Developer Design Awards. Last year Apple did a live event for the Apple Design Awards, but this year Apple announced the winners on Apple Newsroom.

On Monday, June 5, Apple handed out its annual Apple Design Awards, which celebrate the talent, artistry and creativity of developers who set the standard for ideal app design. Now in its 20th year, the Awards recognize excellence in design, innovation and technology in apps and games across iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch and Apple TV. This year’s honorees represent eight countries around the world: Austria, Canada, Germany, Israel, Italy, Singapore, Slovenia and the US.
Holden Satterwhite
Author: Holden Satterwhite

Founder of Appleosophy and Redfruit Media. Twitter: @hesatter

Leave a Reply
Previous Post

Here Are the New iOS 11 and macOS High Sierra Wallpapers

Next Post
Appleosophy | Want to Watch The First Episode of 'Planet of the Apps?' Check This Out

Want to Watch The First Episode of ‘Planet of the Apps?’ Check This Out

Related Posts