How to watch Apple’s October event: Start timing and Live streaming

For the first time, Apple is holding a hardware event in Brooklyn, New York. This means the event is happening three hours earlier than usual, but you’ll still be able to livestream it on Apple’s website.

Apple made dozens of custom logos for this event and we’re expecting new iPad Pros, a refreshed MacBook Air, updated iMacs, and the return of the Mac Mini. There’s also a chance of a wildcard — possibly the rumored updated AirPods getting announced or an answer to the missing AirPower charging pad.

- Advertisement -

Even as the venue moves all the way to the East Coast, we’ve got our team out here as always, ready to deliver breaking news updates on everything Apple.

Where to watch:

Starting time: New York: 10AM / San Francisco: 7AM / London: 2PM / Berlin: 3PM / Moscow: 5PM / New Delhi: 7:30PM / Beijing: 10PM / Tokyo: 11PM

Keynote live stream: Apple is streaming the event live on its website for desktop and through the Apple Events app on the Apple TV.

 

Holden Satterwhite
Author: Holden Satterwhite

Holden Satterwhite is the CEO and Founder of Redfruit Media. Starting with Appleosophy in 2015, an Instagram page started with Chris Grainger who is currently Redfruit Media’s Chief Operating Officer when they were both 12. Mr. Satterwhite is in charge of all mainstream global operations for Redfruit Media He also coordinates with other Executives to formulate new projects and departments to keep the ball rolling on internal and external growth for the company.

Trending Now

Featured Stories

Leave a comment

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments