fuboTV to add 20 new local FOX affiliates this summer

It was announced by fuboTV today that they and Sinclair Broadcasting Group have reached an agreement that will bring 20 FOX affiliates to the fuboTV live TV streaming service.

By doing this, those in select areas will be able to stream their local news, national news, sporting events, award shows and any live programming on FOX.

Here are the newest FOX stations being added to fuboTV, according to Cord Cutters News:

  • WBFF: Baltimore
  • WUTV: Buffalo
  • WTTE: Columbus
  • WRGT: Dayton
  • KDSM: Des Moines
  • WSMH: Flint
  • WLUK: Green Bay
  • KFXL: Lincoln
  • WMSN: Madison
  • WZTV: Nashville
  • KOKH: Oklahoma City
  • KPTM: Omaha
  • WPGH: Pittsburgh
  • WPFO: Portland ME
  • WRLH: Richmond
  • WUHF: Rochester
  • KABB: San Antonio
  • WTGS: Savannah
  • WSBT: South Bend
  • WOLF: Wilkes Barre

It is expected for the channels to be added to the service sometime this summer.

fuboTV starts at $54.99 a month and can be streamed on the iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad, Apple TV and Mac. You can see our review of the service here.

David Becker
Author: David Becker

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Previous Post

Apple no longer supports some 2013 – 2014 MacBook Air and MacBook Pro Models

Next Post

Apple releases new firmware update for second-generation AirPods

Related Posts